East Akron YMCA Key Staff

Tony Grimes
Executive Director
East Akron YMCA
Phone: 330.784.0408
Email: tonyg@akronymca.org

Wendy Neloms
Phoenix School Principal
East Akron YMCA
Phone: 330.784.0408
Email: wendyn@akronymca.org

Sonil Haslam
Phoenix School Transition Coordinator
East Akron YMCA
Phone: 330.784.0408
Email: sonilh@akronymca.org

John Hafford II
Program Director/ NLIS 
East Akron YMCA
Phone: 330.784.0408
Email: johnh2@akronymca.org

Monica Armstead
Program Director/ Youth Advocate
East Akron YMCA
Phone: 330.784.0408
Email: monicaa@akronymca.org    

Theresa Paulen
Business Manager
East Akron YMCA
Phone: 330.784.0408
Email: mailto: theresap@akronymca.org