Firestone Park YMCA Staff

Melissa Orr
Executive Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: melissao@akronymca.org

Alexis Linger
Member Experience Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: alexisl@akronymca.org 

Jennifer James
Family Enrichment Center Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.785.0164
Email: jenniferj@akronymca.org

Christin Domonkos
Summer Day Camp Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: christind@akronymca.org

Thomas Fulk
Facility Manager
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: Thomasf@akronymca.org

Sheila Woods
Business Mgr & Childcare Billing Coordinator
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: sheilaw@akronymca.org

Shana DeBerte

Assistant Childcare Director

Firestone Park YMCA

Phone:330.724.1255

Email: shanad@akronymca.org  

  

Contact Information

Firestone Park YMCA
350 E. Wilbeth Road
Akron, Ohio 44301
(330) 724-1255