Firestone Park YMCA Staff

Hayley Rayl
Executive Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255

Email: hayleyr@akronymca.org

Christin Domonkos
Childcare Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone:330.724.1255
Email: christind@akronymca.org

Shana DeBerte
Assistant Childcare Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone:330.724.1255
Email: shanad@akronymca.org

Sheila Woods
Business Manager & Childcare Billing Coordinator
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: sheilaw@akronymca.org

Jennifer James
Family Enrichment Center Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.785.0164

Email: jenniferj@akronymca.org

Laura Perry
Membership Director
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone:330.724.1255
Email: laurap@akronymca.org

Thomas Fulk
Facility Manager
Firestone Park YMCA
Phone: 330.724.1255
Email: thomasf@akronymca.org





Contact Information

Firestone Park YMCA
350 E. Wilbeth Road
Akron, Ohio 44301
(330) 724-1255