Green Family YMCA Staff

Lori Lautenschlager
Executive Director
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: loril@akronymca.org

Kristy Ledgard
Associate Executive Director
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: kristyl@akronymca.org

Amy Scott
Group Exercise Coordinator
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: amysc@akronymca.org

Denise Reich
Membership Coordinator
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: deniser@akronymca.org

Denise Howell
Aquatics Director
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: deniseh@akronymca.org

Renee Lamielle
Business Manager
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: reneel@akronymca.org

Tiffany Griffin
Member Experience Director
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: tiffanyg@akronymca.org 

Suzanne Davis                                                                                                                                          Interim Youth Enrichment Director: BASE/Summer Day Camp
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: suzanned@akronymca.org


Properties Director
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email:

Heather Beckley
Childwatch Coordinator
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: heatherb@akronymca.org 

Nicole Goudy
Youth Enrichment Director: Preschool
Green Family YMCA
Phone: 330.899.9622
Email: nicoleg@akronymca.org