KOHL FAMILY YMCA at University Park

Key Staff


Lisa Ennis
Executive Director
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: lisae@akronymca.org

Daniel Martin
Membership Experience Director
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: danielm@akronymca.org

Jodi Kovalik
Business Manager
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: jodik@akronymca.org

Nick Ferguson
Health & Wellness Director
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email:nickf@akronymca.org

Randy Keen
Properties Manager
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: Randyk@akronymca.org

Trent Morgan
Youth Sports Coordinator
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: trentonm@akronymca.org

Joe Williams
Evening Building Supervisor
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: joew@akronymca.org

Kristen Dunbar
Aquatics Director
Kohl Family YMCA
Phone: 330.434.9622
Email: kristend@akronymca.org




 

 

                          

Contact Information

Kohl Family YMCA at University Park
477 E. Market Street
Akron, Ohio 44304
(330) 434-9622