For more information or if you are interested in joining the Advisory Board, please contact the Executive Director, Allen Mangus, at 330-923-9622 or


Advisory Board

  • Deborah Saxe
  • Don White (First Vice-Chairperson)
  • Hillary Freitag-Geiger    
  • Jen Thames
  • Jim Lipinski (Annual Campaign Chairperson)
  • Jim McKeen
  • Justin Oshel (Secretary & Advocacy Chairperson)
  • Karen Schofield (Chairperson) 
  • Megan Moreland 
  • Richard Kase
  • Tom Freeman (Finance Chairperson)
  • Toni Bisconti 
  • Tyler Krummel