RIVERFRONT YMCA STAFF

 

Allen Mangus
Executive Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:allenm@akronymca.org 

Bill Habeck
Program Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:williamh@akronymca.org

Corynne Bailey
Bethany Child Care Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.940.2500
Email: corynneb@akronymca.org
 
Heidi Cucuzza
Business Manager & Child Watch/Arts Coordinator
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:heidic@akronymca.org



Zalinia Cole
Member Experience Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email: zaliniac@akronymca.org
 
Randy Keen
Properties Manager
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:randyk@akronymca.org

Natalie Frantz
Youth Enrichment Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:natalief@akronymca.org

Ryan Miller
Aquatics Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email: ryanm@akronymca.org 

Laura Sutphin
Youth Enrichment Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email: lauras@akronymca.org