2018 Program Session Dates


 

Summer 2018

Sunday, June 11-Saturday, August 18

Member Registration: Sunday, May 20

Program Member Registration: Thursday, May 24

 

Fall I 2018

Sunday, September 4-Saturday, October 22

Member Registration: Sunday, August 12

Program Member Registration: Thursday, August 16

 

Fall II 2018

Sunday, October 29-Saturday, December 15

Member Registration: Sunday, October 14

Program Member Registration: Thursday, October 18

 

 Click here to download a copy

More Information

Contact Information

Wadsworth YMCA
623 School Drive
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281
(330) 334-9622