2016 Program Session Dates

Winter I 2016

Sunday, January 3-Saturday, February 20

Member Registration: Sunday, December 13

Program Member Registration: Thursday, December 17

 

Winter II 2016                                    

Sunday, February 28-Saturday, April 16

Member Registration: Sunday, February 14

Program Member Registration: Thursday, February 18

 

Spring 2016

Sunday, April 24-Saturday, June 11

Member Registration: Sunday, April 10

Program Member Registration: Thursday, April 14

 

Summer 2016

Sunday, June 19-Saturday, August 27

Member Registration: Sunday, June 5

Program Member Registration: Thursday, June 9

 

Fall I

Sunday, September 4-Saturday, October 22

Member Registration: Sunday, August 21

Program Member Registration: Thursday, August 25

 

Fall II

Sunday, October 30-Saturday, December 17

Member Registration: Sunday, October 16

Program Member Registration: Thursday, October 20

 

 Click here to download a copy

More Information

Contact Information

Wadsworth YMCA
623 School Drive
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281
(330) 334-9622