Branch Board Members

The Lake Anna YMCA extends an invitation to members and community members to join the Advisory Board. Nominees are interviewed and reviewed by advisory board members. For more information, see the Executive Director, Jim Sawin. Call 330-745-9622 or email

Advisory Board

  • Elissa Young, Chair
  • Jason Slater, Vice Chair
  • William Judge, Finance Chair
  • Tom Gough, Facilities Chair
  • Selena Myers, Program Chair
  • Mary Lou Woodford, Secretary
  • Jordan Greynolds, BHS Student Member
  • Carl Bako
  • Gary Christoff
  • Dan Durbin
  • Don Wood
  • Greg Stalder
  • Shorter Griffin
  • Don Kaser
  • Ruth Kaser
  • Paula Kallio

Contact Information

Lake Anna YMCA
500 W. Hopocan Avenue
Barberton, Ohio 44203
(330) 745-9622