Branch Board Members

The Lake Anna YMCA extends an invitation to members and community members to join the Advisory Board. Nominees are interviewed and reviewed by advisory board members. For more information, see the Executive Director, Jim Sawin. Call 330-745-9622 or email

Advisory Board

  • Jason Slater, Chair
  • William Judge, Finance Chair
  • Tom Gough, Facilities Chair
  • Ruth Kaser, Program Chair
  • Mary Lou Woodford, Secretary
  • Don Wood, Advocacy
  • Elise Greynolds, High School Representative
  • Elissa Young
  • Carl Bako
  • Gary Christoff
  • Dan Durbin
  • Greg Stalder
  • Shorter Griffin
  • Don Kaser
  • Paula Kallio
  • Chris Stoll

Contact Information

Lake Anna YMCA
500 W. Hopocan Avenue
Barberton, Ohio 44203
(330) 745-9622